Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Don Rodolfo Graziani

Counterspell question

3 posts in this topic

I just wanted to check on clarification on counterspelling. The rulebook states that the counterspell step is performed separately for each attack spell targeting a caster. Does this mean that if you were targeted by multiple casters in a single activation you would have to spend points to counterspell caster A, then more for caster B, etc. or would your points spent be usable against all casters but their checks are made separately. I'm pretty sure it's the former but want to be positive. Thanks.

 

DRG

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It is the former; you spend points against each spell individually. Treat each as a separate casting check (because they are).

 

~v

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0