rgtriplec

Dragon's Champion's

2 posts in this topic

Is it any three different actions, you don't need Warshooter or Warcaster?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

well.... a combat action is a combat action regardless of which type of combat you use... unless... you are a warcaster or warshooter which specifically state (paraphrasing) that for that particular model the type of combat actions are considered different which allows them to do both in a single activation.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now