Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
WolfLord

Lost Leadership

3 posts in this topic

If a troop's leader is killed does this affect the initiative decks? I can't find anything in the rules about it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

As long as the troop has one model in it, it still has a card. If the leader had the Tactician SA, the extra card granted goes away.

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks. That's what I figured, but I couldn't find anything specific; except about tactician.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0