Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By TheOldGuard
      Greetings!

Presenting a favourite mini of mine, painted a few years back but not shown until now - Forgeworld's Warpfire Dragon.

Thanks for looking!

• By Lidless Eye
      Another set complete!  This time it's a group of Eastern Fantasy themed adventurers and encounters.  Almost all the minis are from the third Bones Kickstarter, with the exception of the Tengu/Kenku Monk armed with kamas.  She's from Stonehaven.

The group:

The Oni:

The Kitsune.  The male is one of my favorites...I hadn't even noticed the sake glass in his hand  until I started painting!  That and his swagger make for a very characterful sculpt.

Just some Human Monks:

The Kenku/Tengu:

This is the non-Reaper one, a Monk from Stonehaven Miniatures:

Flock!

• By odinsgrandson
      Here are two minis that I really love.  I love how the Super Dungeon Explore setting has the princesses as the prophesied heroes that will eventually overcome the dark lord.  No waiting around to be rescued for them.
      Princess Emerald is really full of character.  I love the steampunk feel she has.  I chose a color scheme based on her namesake.  I'm planning on doing this with the other princesses as they come out.

This Princess Ruby is a re-sculpt.  To be fair, I was quite fond of the original sculpt for Princess Ruby, but I recognize that as the style of Super Dungeon Explore evolved, she was a little left behind (Ruby would be far shorter than her sister princesses at least).
      And I was quite happy to paint her up again.  As with Emerald, my color scheme was based on her namesake:

So we're waiting on the Super Dungeon Arcade box to come out so that I can have a go with Princess Amethyst next.
    • By Werkrobotwerk