Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Werewolvians

Ogress Bones III

10 posts in this topic

She looks great!

Nice.  I didn't even notice the little chained up Goblin until I started painting the clothes on mine.  I was a nice surprise and I think the best part of the model even though it's lack of detail makes it look a little derpy.  But then Goblins are supposed to look derpy. lol.

3 people like this

The Goblin looks like Dobby from HP.

Excellent paint job  on her! I hadn't even noticed the slave goblin before.

She is LOVELY, a symphony in lavender & green. You did an OUTSTANDING job with the brush & palette. VERY WELL DONE!

Nice job, very clean

Good job. Personally, I had to struggle not to practice doing sheer cloth on mine. Wife thought that joke might wear thin before too long.

1 person likes this

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Lidless Eye
      Sneaking into the paint queue was a set of Merrow. 

As far as I know, these were the first Merrow miniatures actually made.  Of course, now 5E Merrow look like evil giant Mermen in the fashion of Warcraft Naga and are getting minis in the next pre-paint set...

I wound up with two, as one is a replacement.  The fellow with the club was converted, and had arrived with some casting issues on his face and arms.

The OG:

The remix:

• By Grayfax