Sign in to follow this  
DocPiske

I'm an ogre! Ogres have layers...

For some reason, at first glance, I thought the threat title said "Ogres Have Lawyers."

• Like 3

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By EightBitSquid
      I'm a pretty new painter this guy is my 20th or so miniature and is the first one i'm willing to brave showing off. Any creative criticism is not only accepted but is greatly appreciated, I've seen the beautiful pieces that people have done on here and aspire to be half as good! This is also my first post to the forum so I apologize in advance if I've misplaced anything. 

• By Guildenstern
      Here are two of the statues I finished for my Ruined Temple terrain piece. Bast spoilered so it'll be SFW as she's topless.
      I still need to put another coat of gloss over them, to protect them, but otherwise they're just waiting for the temple to fnish.

• By AntiMatter
      Here is a painted Ogre Guard done mainly in washes and glazes of Liquitex inks. I really liked this sculpt and Bobby gave the model some real character. The Bones model was also really solid. There was a strange bit of miscast on the skull on the front of his belt so I made it into a jelly bowl for some squashed hobbit jelly.

• By 72moonglum
      Hi all and happy new year!

Here are two figures I recently finished that Ral Partha has re-released, a ranger and a female fighter.  The ranger was sculpted by Jim Johnson and the fighter was Bob Olley.  Fun figures to paint, kind of bulky and a larger scale than the old Partha stuff I'm usually working on.