Lord of the Dish Pit

77353 Ursula, Dwarven Bear Rider

Nice.  I need to paint all the mounted figures from my Bones up yet....this one is sitting on my desk too.   Have you done any of the other mounted figures or the Centaurs?  

• Like 1

This is the only mounted bones sculpt I've painted so far, I have one of the mounted knights, Sir Lorath I think on the shelf but I'm probably going to use him as the basis for a conversion. His horse seems like it would work with a mounted vampire. 

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By bailey03
      This past weekend I started painting Brom, the 54mm scale dwarf from Enigma. The sculpt has got a mix of equipment and, to be honest, I'm not even sure what all of it is. It gives him a lot of character, but presents some challenges with the painting. I've been putting a lot of thought into how I want to approach the piece and finally decided to pick a color scheme and let that tie the figure together.