buglips*the*goblin

End of Year Tally (13 months)

I'm up to 65.  It's been a slow year with multiple health issues. I might finish a couple more today or tomorrow. 

That Shadowrun feathered dragon is bigger than I expected. 

• Like 2

That's quite the assembly.

Im finishing up at around 55 this year, which is a personal best.  Looking forward to a productive 2018!

• Like 1

very nice buglips! 

elementals and feathered dragon are my favs from this distance. 

I managed 94 this year, one more than 2015.  20 more than last year. 

I am holding steady at 3 dragons a year,

• Like 1

OUTSTANDING! That is a SPLENDID array of BEAUTIFULLY painted creations. VERY WELL DONE, that Goblin!

Edited by malefactus
  • Like 1

Wow!  This is my first year in the hobby (I started in late Feb early March) and I think I finished around 20 or so, although I did paint DDS2 as well.  That is quite impressive!

• Like 1

Nice job!  I was just thinking that I must have painted a lot this year, but I think you have me beat!

• Like 1

Very nice.  I especially love the Tiamat piece. 

I just did some quick calculations of my output over the past year, and I figure I'm roughly in the 300+ range with commissioned work and my own stuff.  It kept me off the streets and out of trouble . . .

• Like 2

On ‎12‎/‎30‎/‎2017 at 3:45 PM, 72moonglum said:

That's a healthy amount of stuff, plus some big things as well!

I only managed 3 of Lord Soth's Charge skeletal horsemen, though.  It's a highly repetitive boxed set, and I never got around to doing more.  I was hoping to knock the set out in 2017.

Takhisis's wings aren't airbrushed, by the way.  This is the first picture that really captures what they look like.  I don't know what I did, but I guess I did it right.

On ‎12‎/‎30‎/‎2017 at 5:02 PM, Inarah said:

I'm up to 65.  It's been a slow year with multiple health issues. I might finish a couple more today or tomorrow. 

That Shadowrun feathered dragon is bigger than I expected.