I'm a pretty new painter this guy is my 20th or so miniature and is the first one i'm willing to brave showing off. Any creative criticism is not only accepted but is greatly appreciated, I've seen the beautiful pieces that people have done on here and aspire to be half as good! This is also my first post to the forum so I apologize in advance if I've misplaced anything. 

27990333_1730497040342518_91284817_o.jpg

28080374_1730496893675866_2066888212_o.jpg

• Like 17

Welcome to the Forum!

Stick around, browse the threads and HAVE FUN!

You did a great job on this one.

• Like 2

As the wolf said, welcome to the forums! Don't be shy and keep showing off your work! You'll find that its a really friendly and helpful bunch around here. Also, just a head's up, if something's written in purple, its meant as a joke.

As for this orc, he looks great! Keep up the good work and don't be afraid to try new things and show off the results. Sometimes showing off what went wrong can be even more helpful as you can get advice, tips, etc. from the really knowledgeable peeps here!

• Like 2

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By 72moonglum
      Good morning all,
      Here's a figure I just finished, from the Hackmaster/Kenzer & Co. line that Ral Partha currently owns, a Bob Olley Greater Satyr. It's a pretty large figure, more in tune with heroic scale, like most of the Hackmaster figures, fun and easy to paint.
      The only thing I noticed when I based him is that my base has a chip in the plastic but too late to do anything about, as I saw it after I super glued it to the figure.