Sergeant_Crunch

Well, they went and did it

They blocked this forum at work.

Been busy runnin' kids around, goin' out on the kayak, fixin' the house, and other things.

Hobby wise I have been using some plans I found for some 28mm platform kits and hot a little more paint on my Space Marines.

Hopefully I'll do a better job of remembering to check here in the evenings.

Edited by Sergeant_Crunch
  • Like 1
  • Sad 14

8 minutes ago, Sergeant_Crunch said:

Been busy runnin' kids around, goin' out on the kayak, fixin' the house, and other things.

Hobby wise I have been using some plans I found for some 28mm platform kits and hot a little more paint on my Space Marines.

The Monsters!

How dare they deprive you of a life saving necessity!

• Like 8

22 minutes ago, Ratmaster2000 said:

Ooh, was it Time Warner/spectrum? you work for?

No, I'm a contractor.

21 minutes ago, Glitterwolf said:

The Monsters!

How dare they deprive you of a life saving necessity!

I know, right?

• Sad 5

1 hour ago, Sergeant_Crunch said:

Happened to me about a week or two ago.  Luckily I'm not in a secure building so I can still use my phone.

• Like 4

Man, if they ever do this to me at my work, its gonna be rough. I mean, I might have to actually work throughout the entire. Who wants to do that?

And please, that is not meant as being directed at OP, I always hate it when one of my websites I like to browse suddenly hits the firewall block at work. :(

• Like 4

2 hours ago, Dilvish the Deliverer said:

Happened to me about a week or two ago.  Luckily I'm not in a secure building so I can still use my phone.

I can't bring mine inside... :(

43 minutes ago, Gargs said:

Man, if they ever do this to me at my work, its gonna be rough. I mean, I might have to actually work throughout the entire. Who wants to do that?

And please, that is not meant as being directed at OP, I always hate it when one of my websites I like to browse suddenly hits the firewall block at work. :(