All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Past hour
  2. CAV forum Secret Santa...?

Here's a WIP of my entry. Hopefully I'll have access to a better camera when the time comes to show the finished product...
  3. More cards for my Bigger Blacker Box! The period pack came with a pad and a chocolate. The weed pack came with an extremely nontypical black card and some.... paper. Thin paper. The cards are excellent.
  4. Acrylic Color Change When Dry

I'm no expert but I actually noticed this when I tried to use acrylic to paint canvass shoes. I can't find the right remedy to lighten the color again except for overcoating it with a lighter shade.
  5. It is not Benzene, but benzine. Benzine does not contain much benzene. It smells really bad and maybe not good for health too, though.
  6. Dirty Rats!

Awesome work!
  7. Eyebeast / Beholder SKU 77023

Gnarly! I like your rendition. I'd hate to run into him in a dungeon... but would love the treasure
  8. Caught up! I'm overwhelmed by all the wonderful things you've accomplished since my last visit and don't even know where to start. The mushrooms, the trees, the Monk, the Blight, the Witch's Hunters... I'm sure I've forgotten any number of things I wanted to mention. Your work is a real inspiration to me. Several times over the last few months I've thought about your incredible work and found the motivation to get more of my own work done. What always astounds me with your work is the depth of character and story in each piece. You don't just have a horde of goons, you have a collection of individuals with a range of attitudes and quirks that work together and enrich each other. You don't just have a bit of city, you have interconnected yet vastly different buildings that combine to tell a fascinating story. I admire and greatly appreciate your work, my friend! And I can't thank you enough for sharing all this beauty and wonder and charm (and creepiness) with us.
  9. Shambling Mound