All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Past hour
  2. Mad Jack

Don't ask me anything. Tell me something.

I've read that issue of Doom Patrol. I did not, however, go back through old issues of Grit looking for the secrets of the universe...
  3. CorallineAlgae

Reaper Bones 4: Enthusiasm and Commentary Thread

I thought about adding it, but I already have Narglauth and they are pretty much the same. I'm probably more likely to paint up and use the two armed version anyway. Truth be told, I'm not very good at painting metal weapons. Rauthuros scares me. I can't wait to see someone who is good at painting weapons give him a go. Would look awesome.
  4. Darkmeer

Getting to Know You, May 2018

Bacon is merely the most successful recycling program ever. We take an Apple, basically worthless, and turn it into delicious BACON! ~shamelessly paraphrased from Jim Gaffigan The Printing Press. Simply put, it made the availability of books, leaflets, flyers and so many other things attainable for the masses. Not always are they used for good, but it encouraged literacy, and with it, the pursuit of knowledge. This made so many other inventions possible from people who would have otherwise had too humble of a beginning to be even considered to teach to read, self included.
  5. NecroMancer

Limbo: Eternal War - June 2018

You and me both!
  6. Pingo

"Gladys" Dena, Female Barbarian by Cyr

I think the sword looks great, and that bracer too. The NMM is very nice.
  7. Cyradis

NSFW Elmore Demoness by Cyr

Yup! She's mostly using the Olive Skin Triad, plus Red Brick, some Golden Triad and Bronzed Triad, and Clear Red. A tiny bit of a low saturation blue made its way to her neck too.
  8. Geoff Davis

"Gladys" Dena, Female Barbarian by Cyr

Beautiful work all around...but that right bracer is spectacular. The reflection looks exactly right to me. Grabs the eye and screams "shiny"!
  9. Pingo

Oooh, beautiful! is this the figure you were asking about skin references for?