Jump to content

Smallbunyanga

Members
  • Content Count

    42
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

225

About Smallbunyanga

  • Rank
    Mostly Harmless
  • Birthday 08/20/1985

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Southeast Georgia

Recent Profile Visitors

64 profile views
  1. Bikes easily. I have inner ear problems and cannot balance properly on them. Plus, I've lost family members while they were riding
  2. Its only a small number per set. For example, Fan Favorites there's only the Mamlord and the Firbolgs that I don't care for.
  3. I feel bad asking this because the pieces are all well done but some just don't vibe with me. What do yall do with pieces that don't vibe with you?
  4. Very nice. I need to get him so I have a Captain for my ship
  5. Nowadays, I eat all kinds of foods that I didn't as a kid. Mostly foods with more spices. But I'm not sure there's anything I used to eat that I don't anymore other than really hard candy
  6. The pink tentacles pop with the stone body. Then the blue eyes and body mouth are also great
  7. Parks and Recreation is my go to quote machine But I do throw out Venture Bros quotes regularly I used to referee football as a side job and was making $300+ a week on top of my normal paycheck
  8. Its mostly a hobby. I play on Skype with my friends right now. But I love painting them. I hope to get in person gaming again soon
  9. Water. Always felt drawn to oceans and rivers
  10. Farm animals. I have 7 goats, 50 chickens, 5 rabbits, 10 guineas, a turkey, a peacock, 5 dogs, 6 cats
  11. Pan seared pork chops Saffron seasoned rice Green beans
  12. I have a Tau Army. They are fully assembled. Have not played 40k in over a decade.
  13. Going well. My son took about 3 steps last night. Had a new baby goat born over the weekend with a few more on the way.
×
×
  • Create New...