Jump to content

Reinchard

Members
  • Content Count

    76
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Posts posted by Reinchard


  1. Hello! ::):

     

    Well, may be that was once discussed...

     

    If someone have tried to play campaign from the 2nd printing rulebook:

     

    1. When the battle is played on the table, each model killing an opponent gets a chance of obtaining an advancement square. Does that square then belong to the whole troop?

     

    2. What about looting rolls (those of the campaign meaning) after the battle. I've noticed only looting of equipment. How about resources?

     

    3. Have anyone used keeps, mansions etc., as from the first look they seem to be overpriced?

     

    Thanks...

×
×
  • Create New...