Jump to content

versus257

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0

About versus257

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday 12/08/1987

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://
  • ICQ
    0

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Oviedo, FL
  1. My bone horror used his two activations to charge an orc assassin. No damage was done since I couldn't attack. No actions left. The next card was the enemy, he attacked my bone horror with 3 orcs. I survived and used one defense strike on an orc and the other on the orc assassin, a solo. My opponent said he gets defense strikes with the orc assassin. His logic was defense strikes can force defense strikes. I said he doesn't, since he hadn't activated the orc assassin yet that turn. Who's right?
  2. If a leader dies does his troop take discipline checks? Pretty sure that's a 1st edition rule, not 2nd edition. I can't find it in the book.
  3. Hey I live in Orlando too and I play Necropolis. I'm interested in playing a game.
×
×
  • Create New...