Jump to content

Cyber Demon

Members
  • Posts

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Cyber Demon's Achievements

Newbie

Newbie (1/8)

0

Reputation

  1. Auction ends tonight (Sunday, Jan 23rd 2011) 8PM PST West Coast 9PM MST Mountain 10PM CST Midwest 11PM EST East Coast (04:00 GMT for you international folks)
  2. For anyone interested, this is now on E-bay. (Item Number: 110635925784) Thanks again everyone for your help!
  3. I have a Doom "Cyber Demon" pewter figure by Reaper Miniatures which was part of a special DOOM software bundle. What are these worth? I know I can't sell here, but are there some more focused online communities to sell this type of item than ebay?
×
×
  • Create New...