Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'Warlord Spells'.
When the rules state that the model is affected as if it had activated, does that mean it counts as having indeed been activated? Ombur cast Domination on an Elf Ranger, and the Ranger charged Prince Danithal and attacked. The Prince took no defensive swings. Now when the Ranger's unit activates, does the Ranger that was dominated get to activate with his troop, or are all his actions done for the turn? My brain is aching from my Reven's first victory. Over some wussy Elves.