SOldcorn Posted October 27, 2002 Share Posted October 27, 2002 Could someone please explain what the rules are for infantry disembarking from an APC. What I am after is how far the APC can move, how far the infantry can move and what weapons they could attempt to fire. This comes about after a game where as we read it infantry can't move at all after exiting an APC even if the APC doesn't move, leaving them as a very tempting target for IF (four targets all basically in base to base with one another). As the scenario needed at least one stand of infantry to survive we had the somewhat comical turn of events where both sides sent their APCs at the objective read the rules and then sent their APCs backwards so the infantry could exit and spread out a bit. Stuart Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.