Jump to content

Can skills stack?


MoonFever
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Replies 16
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

If they didn't stack, they would specifically say so.

Now THIS is the type of statement that SHOULD be in the rulebook to help minimize confusion. If this statement could be placed at the beginning of the Special Abilities section that would be great.

 

A great example is "Stacking Bonuses" on page 75 which specifically states the ruling for equipment combinations. It is very nicely stated and eliminates confusion.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...