Jump to content

Draining Touch


Recommended Posts

During a model's activation, using Innate: Draining Touch does not require the caster to use a Cast Spell Combat Action. Until the end phase, when conducting Melee Defensive Strikes, the caster's MAV is equal to it's CP.

 

I just want to make sure I understand this ability.

 

Moandain uses Innate: Draining Touch for free (no actions required to activate it), and it makes his MAV = his CP when desolving any defensive strikes he makes. It does not allow him to use his MAV = CP when using a combat action to attack, only when he resolves defensive strikes.

 

Correct?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 2
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...