Jump to content

Defensive Magic


Arcane
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

as far as I understand, you can use Defensive Magic only with the Spells, where it is said. These are in the moment Bolt and Dispel.

 

But Prince Danithal has Defensive Magic and Mage 1/4. Bolt is Lvl 2, Dispel Lvl 3.

 

Does the SA make no sense for Prince Danithal or do I understand some of the rules wrong? Or does Danithal has the SA for later use with spells yet to come?

 

Arcane

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...