Jump to content

Specialist platoon Vs. All alone?


bluethunder
 Share

Recommended Posts

I have a player who e-mailed me the following question:

 

A Specialist platoon may be made up of 1-4 models. If starts with 1 model (a normal CAV - Rhino, for example), does it suffer a shaken token for being All Alone? The wording for All Alone is "if a model is the last one left in his platoon....", so I would say no, but ?????

 

I couldn't find an answer on the forums.

 

This is my response: :rock:

 

I think yes. However, if you place a model in the platoon that is not subject to that rule, say a gunship, scout, or light scout, you will bypass that problem.

 

 

Any other thoughts? :unsure:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 2
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...