Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Reinchard

Campaign rules questions...

Recommended Posts

Hello! ::):

 

Well, may be that was once discussed...

 

If someone have tried to play campaign from the 2nd printing rulebook:

 

1. When the battle is played on the table, each model killing an opponent gets a chance of obtaining an advancement square. Does that square then belong to the whole troop?

 

2. What about looting rolls (those of the campaign meaning) after the battle. I've noticed only looting of equipment. How about resources?

 

3. Have anyone used keeps, mansions etc., as from the first look they seem to be overpriced?

 

Thanks...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...