Sign in to follow this  
Brushmaster

PPPM you'd like to see

Well since they will be released later this year, here are a few that I would like to see done , if thay aren't already on the drawing board .

Goblins , human fighters , Gnolls , Zombies , Lizardfolk , Bugbears and Koblds ! Lots and lots of Kobolds 'cause you can never have enough ! :lol:

A nice 20-30 figure townfolk pack. I'd be willing to shell out $40-50 for that.

Town guard/Kings Militia types.

Multipacks of warrior types from multiple cultures - Arabians, Samurai, Africans, etc.

Thirding the townsfolk.

The metal DH blisters are great, but throwing in a large prepainted set would be even better. You could make an entire village with every villager having a unique mini!

what's the deal with townsfolk? I have never used them before.

I guess my first thought was related to warlord and the different grunt types to have more poses.

My second thought related to CAV and some of these $15+ items coming out right now, that I'd love to be able to get cheaper.

And finally, monsters, can never have enough monsters, but not the same ol same ol. I would say crack open them monster manuals and find monsters that have not been made yet. Orcs and kobolds are great, but when there are already 100 different versions, I think its time to get the 1st or second version of some new monsters out.

Oh well, to each their own I guess.

Dwarves. Who needs anything else? :devil:

Well, ok, I guess having something for the Dwarves to kill is good too. :lol:

Wild Bill :blues:

Umber hulks, Ankhegs, Hell hounds, Lemures, Shocker Lizards, Stirges, Winterwolves, Rust Monsters, Troglodytes, etc. No this is not a coherent list. I want basically everything from Aboleth to Zombie.

I want basically everything from Aboleth to Zombie.

I second that! And I want to include all the appendices (animals, etc.) at the end of that book! On beyond Zombie, if you will!