Jump to content

Captain of the Ship


wildbill
 Share

Recommended Posts

Razig's special Faction Ability "Captain of the Ship" says ANY adept gets changed to a grunt. Does this mean if I have Chain Gangs and Bone Marines with Razig, I can have second unit of them in say a 1,500 point army? :unsure:

 

I believe you can, and have ruled as such, but I would like some clarification. Thanks!

 

Wild Bill :blues:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 3
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Captain of the Ship

Any Adept Models taken as part of a troop

led by Razig are considered Grunts and do

not count in any way against the Fighting

Company’s Adept limit.

 

Pretty straight forward, any and all adepts that are in Razig's troop are considered grunts.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Razig's special Faction Ability "Captain of the Ship" says ANY adept gets changed to a grunt. Does this mean if I have Chain Gangs and Bone Marines with Razig, I can have second unit of them in say a 1,500 point army? :unsure:

 

I believe you can, and have ruled as such, but I would like some clarification. Thanks!

 

Wild Bill :blues:

You believe, and have ruled, correctly. :lol:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...