Jump to content

Questions from last night's game


Recommended Posts

Actually, It was good for you, as that archer unit would have shot the witch queen so full of arrows she would have been mistaken for a quiver, and put with the supply train :)

 

I decided not to do it though, cause I was already doing well, and I didnt feel right decapitating your army with a questionable ruling :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 15
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...