spiritual_exorcist Posted May 12, 2008 Share Posted May 12, 2008 Ok, so as it stands, I can use the 25% Mercenary rule when playing a Mercenary army as well, correct? I see nothing that says otherwise and it is only fair. As such I could use the 25% Merc rule to break build rules regarding Sergeants, Captains, and Adepts in my Mercenary army. I could field a unit that included Okuran Ronin in my army, and then field a second unit of them in my 25% Merc portion. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.