Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I happen to notice this while working out a few army lists.

 

In the rulebook it states the models with bulky SA count as two models when determining section size and transport capacity. Does this mean in a Mortor Section, the most Mortor teams you can have is 3 with a minium of two models?

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Replies 3
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

I don't think the Bulky should effect section builds, period. It should only effect transport capacity. Especially with the new costs - only 20 point difference in the base cost, and upgrades all cost the same for both.

 

However, Chrome, they should still have the Bulky SA for transports, IMO.

 

Mike

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...