Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I seem to be a tad confused when to apply these rules. Lets say a vampire model is fighting. During the combat he takes enough damage from defensive strikes to put him down but he also managed to kill an enemy model. Which of these applies?

 

1) He feeds on the enemy model and therefore does not get put down, ie no tough roll required because he fed and is no longer past his last track.

 

2) He needs to make a tough roll and (assuming he passes) gets to feed and heal.

 

3) Something else that I have no clue about because I am a noob.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Replies 4
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Since damage occurs simultaneously. I would presume that it is potentially fatal damage for both, and the models would have to make their immediate Tough checks (if applicable). If the vampire survives, he can then feed on the destroyed enemy models.

 

So #2 would be my choice.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...