Jump to content

Equipment question

Recommended Posts

Rulebook states that model can't take more than one equipment item of the same type, say "armor" or "weapon".

But what about "special" type?

Are multiple Canopic Jars possible, for example, or combination of different "special" items?



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 2
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...