Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Reinchard

Equipment question

Recommended Posts

Rulebook states that model can't take more than one equipment item of the same type, say "armor" or "weapon".

But what about "special" type?

Are multiple Canopic Jars possible, for example, or combination of different "special" items?

 

:unsure:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

you would not be able to take more than one canopic jar as that would be more than one of the same type. But you could take some armor, a magic weapon, and a canopic jar.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...