rgtriplec Posted July 30, 2010 Share Posted July 30, 2010 This has probably been asked but I couldn't find it. I know Gus was going to make a ruling last year about Spell Timing, but he never answered in the thread... the thread example was about teleport + exploding sacrifice. I want to know if a troop has 3 casters, they all declare attacks and the first one blesses the troop are the other casters blessed for their casting? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.