Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Feanor

Sisters doctrine question

Recommended Posts

When using the sisters brains over brawn they add an extra initiative card for each unused spy in the opponents army.

Does this card go away at the end of the game turn? or do they stack and stay in play?

Im in mind to believe the former.

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You would re-total the extra cards each turn. So if one turn 1 the opposing player has 3 unused spies and 3 cards. If oat the start of turn 2 they have lost 2 of their spies and only have 1 remaining you would just and 1 card to your deck.

 

Hope that helps!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...