I have been a Doctor Who fan for a while, starting as a kid with Tom Baker on PBS, and I recently began watching more of the Classic Who than I had ever seen - until about two months ago, in fact, I had never seen a single Hartnell or Torughton era show. But now that I'm going back and watching everything - and I do mean everything - I thought I'd make myself useful and make sure the whole world knew my thoughts on each Serial I watched.

I've been going for 10 Episodes now, Beginning at Serial ONE (Back in the Hartnell Era), and I'm having a good time with it.

If you care to follow along, I hope to post a Serial a day for a while, and then slow to 2-3 Serials a week during busy times.

anyway, without further ado - My Blog - the Weak Unclear Force!

Bonus points* to people who tell me they appreciate the title.

*Points void where prohibited.

• Replies 95
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Just thought I'd pop in and say that I'm leaving for my Honeymoon in Cardiff tomorrow. If you don't know, Cardiff is where Dr. Who is filmed and they're filming the 50th anniversary episode while I'l

Red Dwarf is awesome, and a part of me demands a crossover be made. A different part of me fears that such a crossover would cause more insanity then C'thulu showing up wading up the Thames

I find the Heresy minis Dr who to be better and he does free shipping from England all the time.   As for the Tardis, if you want a 32mm one, I got two of these from Demo's Laser Cut designs for a d

I had assumed it was a play on Weak Nuclear Force, but you know what they say about assumptions.

Oooh, a particle physics reference! Sometimes indistinguishable from Seuss references, what with all the quarks and leptons.

Ding! Ding!

Both of you are correct. For some reason, the typo version of that phrase amuses me.