Gaming gear/props at your table

Shogun

So I'm pretty new to painting and role playing games (just over two years) and I'm wondering what stuff/gear/props you guys use for ur fantasy rp games?

I play dnd 4e so the dm uses my minis + Afew tokens here and there . Also square grid dnd maps (which are amazing)

I have a dragon onsie so I wear that! My girl has a owl onsie and now and then puts that on

We use the dice box as a gelatinous cube

I also have a impressive beer mug and we buy micro brewy beers with fantasy names (cloak and dagger, hob goblin, ravin, etc)

And for dungeon crawls I eagerly await Itar workshop dungeon pieces in oct.

• Like 2

• Replies 42
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

I just got my first two terraclips sets today. DungeonRise - Dungeon Essentials and Prison of the Forsaken.

WOW. :blink:

Okay, so I've seen pictures of this stuff and things people have made but I was still half skeptical. Honestly, you can't tell how awesome it is until you have it in-hand. This stuff is amazing. It's exactly what I needed. My only regret is that I didn't buy enough clips, but those are an appreciating asset so long as I buy a box every time I go for more sets - which I'd need anyways in order to make more complex builds. It'll definitely do the job in the meantime, there's enough clips and bits to fill our whole table and at least double, possibly triple, the real estate we had with the hex board anyway.

I'm sold, all the way sold. This beats the pants off print, fold, & glue stuff. Terraclips + Bones is the DM's dream team.

• Like 7