Pochi

Noob here, please be gentle! (Pic heavy)

Wow!  Love your colours!  

I especially love your wizard - he looks really cool!

• Like 1

I especially like when you've done work on the bases and that you've tried different looks for them. They look quite good.

• Like 1

Those faces are really, really good. Only advice I can give is to thin your paint a little, and boost your highlights to be brighter.

• Like 1

What?! You want special treatment for being a noob? I tell you something, I'll just rip your sore, whiny...
oh wait... you're actually pretty good. :;):

I like most that elfy ranger girl, beautiful warm mossy greens in there and you got the eyes just right.

Suggestions?

With Reaper minis, please share the shop SKU and maybe original name.

And you could apply a coat of matt varnish to reduce the glossyness.

Really good job, keep it up!

• Like 1

Ooo! Mouslings! *yoink!*

:ph34r:

Oh, um... sorry, it was kind of a reflex action :huh: *puts back*

Your minis look nice. I especially like your mouslings ^_^ and your treasure pile there. The colour scheme you chose for the minotaur and bugbear are neat. ^_^

• Like 2

I like the Mousling ranger and the gnomes the most.

Also the minotaur is pretty cool.

Ohh the troll is nice too..

Pretty good stuff.

Best way to post is a topic for each mini /group.

name the sku and name if Reaper or the manufacturer and the minis name for others.

That way it will be easier to look up a certain mini.

Welcome aboard, this is a vicious bloodthirsty  friendly and helpful crowd.

• Like 3

Thank you all. I almost didn't post because once I saw them big, it magnified stuff that didn't look as nice as when I hold it.