Sign in to follow this  
Werkrobotwerk

Warzone Max Steiner and Heretic Billy

Two more of those old Warzone minis I got from jasper the 2nd. coincidentally I started playing the mutant chronicles rpg a few months ago, so Max has become one of the player's ex-venusian ranger. 

Billy's colors were based on the Wesley Snipes character from demolition man 

20150531_154155.png_zpsvszxixnv.jpeg20150531_154243.png_zpszkocd776.jpeg

20150531_154310.png_zpsqkax6nwc.jpeg

20150531_154338.png_zpsddffwfha.jpeg

20150531_154404.png_zpsirb5pdab.jpeg

20150531_154431.png_zpskbthxjsb.jpeg

20150531_154507.png_zpskdlhgnbw.jpeg

• Like 19

That's actually the second edition sculpt of Max Steiner. The original sculpt looks like this.

mOOa0VPRVAxvW-BFHFMTkLA.jpg

The most recent version (for Warzone Resurrection) looks like this.

DSC01422.JPG

• Like 5

That's actually the second edition sculpt of Max Steiner. The original sculpt looks like this.

mOOa0VPRVAxvW-BFHFMTkLA.jpg

The most recent version (for Warzone Resurrection) looks like this.

DSC01422.JPG

For some reason I thought there was one more old one.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Nameless
      Trying to get back into a good painting rhytm. Spent a weekend with these two oldschool minis. Not even sure where I got them from... They were primed black and had some stuff glued on their bases already so they looked like good candidates for some quick and fun painting. Here they are.