ultrasquid

Mousling riding a Kangaroo Rat

That's probably actually one of the ratmen from the Verminite line.

The mice were a bit cuter, but nothing like the ones being made now.

Sadly I was a broke college student at the time and didn't get any.

Edited by Inarah
  • Like 4

I have a mounted ratman too. The kangaroo rat was the same model with some armor bits added. The proportions of the ratman is much more human-like as opposed to this round-bodied mouse.

post-12393-0-55018200-1375139619.jpg
post-12393-0-81399800-1375139607.jpg
Edited by ultrasquid
  • Like 8

I did a few of those way back when...a nice miniature that you did up BEAUTIFULLY. The patchwork cloak is especially nice. TERRIFIC WORK!

Edited by malefactus
  • Like 3

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Ratmaster2000
      So I finished up the insane project of Mouslings just in time for my son's celebration at school, the WIP is here:
      https://forum.reapermini.com/index.php?/topic/86269-bones-mouslings-quite-an-assortment/
      Overall it drove me crazy, mainly because they are without a doubt the smallest things I have ever worked on and were extremely hard to paint. The kids really made me feel good about the whole thing though, as many of the kids (almost the whole class?) came up and were really appreciative of the gift. The teacher was even in awe of the detail on them and that I had hand painted them for all the kids.
      So, here is which mouslings were done:
      77286 Mousling King & Princess (3 each)
      77287 Mousling Thief & Assassin (1)
      77288 Mousling Sorcerer & Samurai (2)
      77289 Mousling Ranger & Yeoman (2)
      77290 Mousling Druid & Beekeeper (2)
      77547 Mousling Eastern (2)