Ooh you sneaky painter you ;). Well done on painting and humor ;)

• Like 2

I LOVE it! That is a BEAUTIFUL & HORRIFYING creation. VERY WELL DONE!

For several years my late night commute to my graveyard shift job was lengthened by those horrid things leading me to detours as they worked on widening the L.I. Expressway. When the work was completed after years of inconvenience, it only added a HOV (high occupancy vehicle) lane to the road that, as a solo driver, I couldn't use. I have a special hatred for those things as a result.

• Like 1

Thanks, everyone! I'm glad you liked it (and my warped sense of humor).

I actually got the idea to do this when I was driving to work a few weeks ago and had to make a major detour due to quite a few of these.

It's from Secret Weapon; I got it in one of their 'bags o' crap' I might need to buy a few more in the very near future.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By EvilJames
      I know Reaper's a little busy right now, but when does the ghoulie bag thing start? I recall it being said that they were doing it again this year and was just wondering when it would start.
    • By SamuraiJack
      https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/fossilpunkfoundry/sauriana-miniatures-game/description

About
      Sauriana
       Sauriana is a 32mm tabletop skirmish game set in an alternate 19th century, where dinosaurs once again roam the earth, paleontology drives the economy, and new world powers lurk in the shadows.