Sign in to follow this  
Kuro Cleanbrush

Star Wars T-70 X-Wing Repaint

Hi everyone!  My wife and I have been playing quite a bit of X-Wing lately around doing some painting, and so I whipped up a quick T-70 X-Wing repaint between steps on the minis we are painting together!  I hope you get a kick out of it:

post-7158-0-42201600-1464825944_thumb.jpg

post-7158-0-55904400-1464825979_thumb.jpg

post-7158-0-45179400-1464825993_thumb.jpg

Including my Y-Wing from last year, I've got the starts of a little squadron!

post-7158-0-46117600-1464826032_thumb.jpg

Thanks for looking!!!  ::):

• Like 22

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Geoff Davis
      I'm very new to airbrushing but I've been working hard to get better at it.  Here is the Star Spawn of Cthulu, from the board game Mansions of Madness.  The plinth with the flame on it used to be the stand from a Bones Giant Scorpion.  Now used to hold sacrifices in place for the consumption of the evil ones.

• By Watchman
      This is a continuation of a thread started in "More X-Wing Fun", covering stories for a start until some new pilots are trained.  I gave out "The Force Awakens" to a few guys for Christmas and Birthdays in the hopes of expanding the player base.  The group at the local game store seems to have vanished.  So continuing...
      This is the Rebellion News Network (R.N.N.)
      Watchman reporting from somewhere in the Distal Reaches.