Sign in to follow this  
Lord of the Dish Pit

Warlord Miniatures Wulfen-SS

I painted these last October, and decided that I'd paint the werewolf more to match those in Skyrim rather than the usual browns. Between that and Strumbannfuhrer Grauler's uniform it was a challenge in using greys and I was happy with the way they came out. I'm still learning how to use my new camera by trial and error so some pictures are getting too much flash, others not enough.100_0061.JPG.21a4752e72e8cc6f1f70426ca95d9760.JPG100_0054.JPG.a7901ecd59392869047dbb943876ee78.JPG100_0055.JPG.c63b8f07c2b5bb94b36370e8c95073ca.JPG100_0058.JPG.b93331eb60b4b9360cf559d35989b8a3.JPG100_0060.JPG.859f7e9c6492b2a243a3edcc7361d3fc.JPG100_0059.JPG.7c7ec1f36e70c82d5d38a04025a47802.JPG

• Like 10

Cool figures!

Have you looked through the shutterbug area of the forums? There might be some hints/tips/tricks in there to help you win your battle with the camera.

• Like 1

3 hours ago, Chaoswolf said:

Cool figures!

Have you looked through the shutterbug area of the forums? There might be some hints/tips/tricks in there to help you win your battle with the camera.

I'll have to look thru there today. I think it has something to do with the distance from the camera to the miniature. 

• Like 1

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Glitterwolf
      One of my favorite Fantasy races are the Undead, followed by Chaos and Reptilians.
      I already have my Lost World Project which tells a tale of Conquistadores, Reptilians, Dinosaurs, Undead and a lot more.
      However those Undead are the Egyptian Style and Pirate/Jungle style.