Sign in to follow this  
Level1painter

Bones Arthrand Nightblade, Elf Ranger

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Kekso
      Hello to everyone, this is my first time posting here. Recently I've painted some of Reaper Bones minis.
      I'm sure most of you know these minis very well. I hope you'll like it.

• By giyomuSan
      Hi guys and happy new year to all of you !
      Have to move place last year november so this get me away for a while from mini stuff , but I get back to it :D..
      I have couple reaper in the work , just finished with this guy.

• By JDizzO
      The last minis I painted last year.  I think they turned out pretty well, though I should have sealed them.  C&C welcome.  Enjoy
    • By OneBoot
      This was my very first commission!  One of MrBoot's coworkers was wanting a painted figure for gaming purposes, and my husband volunteered my services, for a small fee. I was more than happy to oblige. 

This was a (for me) fairly quick and dirty paint job. I spent maybe 4 hours total on it, with the first hour spent just prepping (washing, drying, trimming mold lines, priming, waiting for primer to dry, etc.) My goal was "decent tabletop" since it was intended for gaming, and the guy only gave me $15 for the mini+paint job. I did email him pictures of a couple of my other quick paint jobs to let him know what to expect before I started, and he said that he was happy with that level of detail.