Sign in to follow this  
ourmaninboston

The Barbershop Trio....

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By MusicalFeline
      Brief word of introduction. I know next to nil about CAV. My current interest in it is solely from a painting perspective. With that in mind, please excuse any blunders I make.

So, I'm a painter looking for some cool stuff to paint. I see CAV's mechs. I think "I like mechs, those look cool, I think I'll grab some". Then my eyes flicker upwards towards where it says "10mm scale". I think you can see where this is going.

Long story short, how big are these? It looks like they come on 1" hexes, and $4.99-$6.99 is quite a lot to charge for a small mini (in my opinion, of course).

Many thanks, all!
    • By Gadgetman!
      I expect everyone knows about this already, but in case there's any newbies here, this is kind of a 'just back it already' kickstarter. 
      Midlam has always delivered, and are way up in double digit projects by now. 

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1662635043/newly-graduated-wizards
      Story
      The allure of great power means that many dream of becoming fantastic wizards, but the path to becoming a Wizard is a long and gruelling one, requiring endless hours of study and personal sacrifice.   Though many may seek the path of a Wizard, few are chosen, and fewer still achieve