Sign in to follow this  
72moonglum

Shadowrun Cyclops Shadowrunner

20 hours ago, Thoramel said:

One of my all time favorite Shadowrun miniatures. Awesome. 

This meta-human set that this figure came with is probably my favorite Shadowrun set of figures.  Two gnomes, a hobgoblin and this rather good-sized cyclops, all really cool figures.

15 hours ago, Glitterwolf said:

Amazing!

I love those skintones and the muted clothing.

Thanks much Glitterwolf!  I started out with tanned highlights as my base tone.  His clothes looked kind of shabby military so I went for the camouflage greeen pants and black tank top.  Some day I’ll do camouflage pants with spots and such, but that some day is in the far-flung future I think, out there with OSL.

9 hours ago, Iridil said:

Great skin tones and muscle definition - he's great!

Thanks Iridil!  The figure was muscular before I started painting him so I just tried to accentuate that a little!

• Like 3

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Poilu_1914