Sign in to follow this  
SamuraiJack

Mythological Monsters & Scenery, 3D Printable STL Miniatures

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/598293826/mythological-monsters-and-scenery-3d-printable-stl-miniatures?ref=discovery_category_newest

Story

Hello and thank you for taking a look at this campaign! I'm a digital sculptor from Germany and this is my first 3D related campaign. I'm excited to share my models with you!

Mythology has always had a special place in my heart and I wanted to make something that others can be a part of as well! 

This Kickstarter provides a range of popular mythological beasts, scatter, props and scenery for you to print at home on your 3D printer. Use them for your tabletop gaming, in your dioramas or paint them - it's up to you!

Why digital files and no physical goods? I'm still somewhat new to the whole miniature scene so I don't feel comfortable enough to offer physical objects yet. This is something that will definitely happen in the future, once I had the time to establish more contacts and can assure great quality.

What will you get? You will receive .STL files of the miniatures and props listed below. Additionally, I will be sharing tips for printing the models and my workflow in a PDF for trouble-free printing, which might be useful if you're still new to 3D printing.

Check, check and check!

• All files have been checked for issues and test printed on my LCD resin printer
  • Everything is prescaled for uniformity
  • Tips for optimal printing & personal workflow as PDF included

Commercial license? Want to sell copies of the models online or in your brick & mortar store? No problem! Just choose the 'Commercial License' reward tier and you're good to go! Please note that this license only allows the sale of physical copies.

26ce4234ac95a4c1e7a6693514af0c7d_origina