All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Past hour
  2. willmontgomery

PaizoCon 2019!

Thank you very much for doing that. I graduated from college before there was an internet, and back in those days, this kind of information sharing would have been impossible / unthinkable. And nowadays we also understand that a lot of... destructive... things happen via the internet. But this... today is a good day for the internet. Thanks for that.
  3. Evilhalfling

Getting To Know You — May 2019

May 24th ~ How many ink-stained shirts, paint spattered Tees, or other pieces of garb have you consigned to be your dedicated painting clothes? Just One - but it got its start when I brushed against a freshly painted wall and didn't notice. it has a bit more paint on it now. Random Generators in RPGs - nope. but im only running one monthly game ATM, my regular DM uses several - with mixed results. most likely are dungeon geomorphic cards - and occasionally story cards, which he uses the pictured scene and after some trials, ignores the text.
  4. Thanks, Glitter. I am glad you like them. The scope of things to do has been widening & getting more complex & colorful. It hasn't taken over my life so much as becoming my life. Thanks for the reply, Rigel. I am glad you liked the link. There are some wonderfully inspiring creations to be seen on C.M.o.N. Tomorrow I will the Geek Squad will be hooking up my new PC. Hopefully this will not screw up my life as badly as I anticipate. After that, the madness will continue.
  5. JoeGKushner

The Curse of Hollow Hills - Crippled God Foundry

Fails will save. The new dragon got me.
  6. JoeGKushner

Atlantis Wood Elves 5/22

Not a fan of the horns. I have an early bird one but may drop.
  7. I have events to work/attend Friday and Saturday, plus yard work, but I should still squeeze in some basing and making progress on a couple of projects.
  8. Crowley

Randomness XV: 'tis a silly place.